عن أوكرانيا

 . أوكرانيا - دولة في شرق أوروبا. تشتهر بالتقاليد المميزة والفنون الشعبية والثقافة. تتميز البلاد بمجموعة متنوعة من طرق الرحلات التاريخية والطبيعية
 هي بلد ذو طبيعة رائعة ومعالم معمارية وكنائس ذات قباب ذهبية. تعتبر مناطق جبال الكاربات الأوكرانية مصدر جذب طوال العام لعشاق التزلج والمشي في الجبال ، وصيد الأسماك ،  وصيد الحيوانات. يعد الساحل الأوكراني المطل على البحر الأسود مكانًا مشهورًا بين المصطافين في فصل الصيف 
العاصمة : كييف
 لغة الدولة : اللغة الرسمية هي الأوكرانية ويتحدث غالبية السكان الروسية بطلاقة كما وينتشر بينهم متحدثو الإنجليزية كذلك
 عدد السكان : قرابة 45 مليون نسمه

العملة : هريفنيا

الموقع الجغرافي : تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية - 603.7 ألف كم ، وأوكرانيا هي ثاني أكبر دولة في أوروبا من حيث المساحة. يوجد لأوكرانيا حدود برية مع 7 دول: في الشرق والشمال الشرقي والجنوب مع روسيا (1955 كم) ، في الشمال مع بيلاروسيا (1084 كم) ، في الغرب مع بولندا (542 كم) ، وسلوفاكيا (98 كم) ، والمجر (135 كم) . في الجنوب الغربي مع ورومانيا (608 كم) ومولدوفا (1202 كم ، منها 405 كم خاضع لسيطرة منطقة ترانسنيستريا غير المعترف بها في جمهورية مولدوفا) طول الخط الساحلي - 2835 كم. يبلغ طول الحدود البحرية 1355 كم (1056.5 كم في البحر الأسود و 249.5 كم في بحر آزوف.

المناخ : في جميع أنحاء أوكرانيا ، المناخ قاري معتدل . يظهر الطقس القاري بشكل واضح في الاتجاه من الغرب والشمال الغربي إلى الشرق والجنوب الشرقي. مع كلما زادت ملامح الطقس القاري ، يصبح الصيف أكثر سخونة ، والشتاء اكثر برودة ، وينخفض هطول الأمطار . في جبال الكاربات المناخ هو نموذجي . الصيف في أوكرانيا دافئ وطويل ، في الشرق والجنوب - حار وجاف ، في الغرب - دافئ ورطب. الشتاء يعتمد اعتمادا كبيرا على المنطقة ، معتدل في الجنوب والغرب ، بارد في شمال شرق أوكرانيا

أماكن الجذب : أوكرانيا غنية جدا بالكثير بالمناظر السياحية المتنوعة . تفتخر كل منطقة أوكرانية بالألوان التي لا تنسى مثل القلاع والكنائس الفريدة والقصور  والمتاحف وفي كثير من المدن المركزية تقريبا كل مبنى تحفة معمارية
المطبخ الأوكراني : المطبخ الأوكراني غني بالكثير من المأكولات الأوروبية الشرقية والمحلية والتي بدأت في أوكرانيا وانتشرت في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل البورش  والزلابية . أوكرانيا الحديثة هي مهد الناس الخيرين ، بلد عباد الشمس تحت سطح أملس لا ينتهي من السماء الزرقاء

+971 54 371 33 13
+380 67 699 13 13
+971 50 262 68 52

©2019       by INTERNATIONAL CENTER OF EDUCATION IN UKRAINE

ABOUT UKRAINE

UKRAINE - a state in Central and Eastern Europe. Famous for its distinctive traditions, folk art and culture. The country boasts a variety of excursion routes, both historical and natural.
A country with fabulous nature, architectural landmarks and golden-domed temples. The high-mountainous part of the relief of the Ukrainian Carpathians, year-round attract lovers of alpine skiing, hiking, fishing, hunting. The coastline of the Black Sea is a popular place among holidaymakers in the summer time.

CAPITAL: Kiev. 

STATE LANGUAGE: Ukrainian, Russian and English are also widely used. 

POPULATION: 45,559 million people.

CURRENCY: hryvnia (UAH).

GEOGRAPHICAL POSITION: The total area - 603.7 thousand km, Ukraine is the second largest state in Europe. Ukraine has an official border with 7 UN member states: in the east, northeast and south with Russia (1955 km) by land, sea borders in the Azov and Black seas), in the north with Belarus (1084 km), in the west with Poland (542 km), Slovakia (98 km), Hungary (135 km), in the south-west with Moldova (1202 km, of which 405 km are controlled by the unrecognized Trans-Dniester Region of Moldavian Republic) and Romania (608 km by land). The length of the coastline - 2835 km. The length of the sea border is 1355 km (1056.5 km in the Black Sea and 249.5 km in the Sea of Azov.

CLIMATE: Throughout Ukraine, the climate is temperate continental. The degree of continental increases in the direction from the west and north-west to the east and southeast. As continental grows, summer becomes hotter, and winter is colder, and rainfall decreases. For the Carpathians mountain climate is typical. Summer in Ukraine is warm and long, in the east and south - hot and dry, in the west - warm and humid. Winter is highly dependent on the region. Mild winter is observed in the south and west, the coldest winters are observed in northeastern Ukraine.

ATTRACTIONS: The sights of Ukraine are very rich and diverse; each region of the country boasts an unforgettable coloring. These are unique castles and churches, palaces and museums, and in many central cities almost every building is an architectural monument.

UKRAINIAN CUISINE: Among the Slavic cuisines, the Ukrainian are widely known. It has long been distributed far outside Ukraine, and some dishes of Ukrainian cuisine, such as borscht and dumplings, are included in the menu of international cuisine.

+971 54 371 33 13
+380 67 699 13 13
+971 50 262 68 52

©2019       by INTERNATIONAL CENTER OF EDUCATION IN UKRAINE